I could make out I had it but you know.

000

Stuffs:

Skin:  Glance – Lana – Fair
Shape: My own
Eyes: Ikon – Lucid – Grey
Makeup: Laq – Smoky Eye /The Skinnery – Undereye shadow
Hair: Lelutka – Emeli
Necklace:  Maxi Gossamer – Handcuffs Necklace
Top: Gizza – Tank
Jeans: Villena – High Waisted Acid Wash Skinnies
Shoes: Coco – Distressed Sneakers
Tattoo:  Para Designs – Elegance V2
Ring: North West – Stache Ring
Cigarette:  Hermony
Pose: Marukin – Rhodolite – Pacific Beauty

Standard

One thought on “I could make out I had it but you know.

Leave a Reply

