Where I lay my hat.

280714-

Skin: [KOOQLA] – Summer Shake @Cosmetics Fair
Hair: tram – D530
Hands & Feet: Slink
Shades: (Yummy) – Captain’s Aviators
Vest: !gO! – Tank Top
Jeans: *Connors* – Jeans
Shoes: Pure Poison – Giulia Sandals – V1 @C88
Pose: Del May – Wonderment

Truck: [Con.] – Backyard Drive-In – Truck @The Seasons Story
Hat: *ARGRACE* – Cowboy Hat (hair fair gift)
Crate: Soy. – Beer Bottle Box @Okinawa Summer Festival
Beer Bottles: {theosophy} – Beer Bottle
Walkman: Soy -.TAPEMAN @Kustom9
Ashtray: [NikotiN] – Ultimate_Ashtray
Planter: A.D.D.Andel! – Wash Tub Planter
Cigarette Butts: [NikotiN] – Cigarette Butts

Standard

2 thoughts on “Where I lay my hat.

  1. Pingback: Where I lay my hat. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

